DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Protee – Boom-Base, Vol. 3 | Zip & Mp3

Protee – Izembe Lo Mthakathi

Download Boom-Base, Vol. 3 ALBUM by Protee All Track Free Download Boom-Base, Vol. 3

Award Winning recording music artist Protee released a brand new album titled “Boom-Base, Vol. 3” this new album is coming following the recently released single.

  • Album Title: Boom-Base, Vol. 3
  • Artist: Protee
  • Track List: 13 Songs
  • Genre: Amapiano

Checkout All the tracks of Boom-Base, Vol. 3 Album by Protee that is available for free Download Below

1. Protee – Izembe Lo Mthakathi DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Protee – Insimbi(Original-Mix) DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Protee – Vhaaaa DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Protee – Let’S Blow That Bassbin DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Protee – Rhythm & Keys DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Protee – Trip To Cpt DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Protee – Ubizo/ The Calling DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Protee – The Bass Conductor DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Protee – Gqom Terra DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Protee – Make Me Move DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Protee – Prison Melodies DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Protee – Kha Ndiphe DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Protee – Shaolin Bass DOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist / Download and enjoy this amazing album and please dont forget to share with your friends and family through your social media account.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.