DOWNLOAD ALBUM:Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 | Zip & Mp3

Auto Draft

Free Download Tronics Land Series 2 Album by Mr Thela Zip file | Download Mr Thela Tronics Land Series 2

  • Artist: Mr Thela
  • Album Title: Tronics Land Series 2
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Track List: 12 Songs

Multiple Award Winning Singer & recording artist Mr Thela has just release a brand new album titled “Tronics Land Series 2” Zip Album Mp3 Download this new album is coming following the recently released track.

Download & Enjoy All the tracks of Tronics Land Series 2 Album by Mr Thela available for free Download Below

1. Mr Thela – Silent Killer Ft. Mshayi DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Mr Thela – Sun El Style DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mr Thela – Fallo Cardiaco Ft. Static DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Mr Thela – Revival DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Mr Thela – Trip To Uk DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Mr Thela – Thela Wayeka Ft. Leehleza DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Mr Thela – Wetsalang Remake DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Mr Thela – Rambo DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Mr Thela – Bhele DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Mr Thela – Crossnight DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Mr Thela – Thulu’Lalele DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Mr Thela – Thunderstorm DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Mr Thela – Kwandonga Ziyaduma Ft. Njelic DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Mr Thela – Strings Of Life DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Mr Thela – Ntinga Ntaka Remake Ft. Supta DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Mr Thela – Khaya Lam DOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist & Drop your comment Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.