DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Goldmax – Amaketanga Deluxe Edition | Zip & Mp3

Download Amaketanga Deluxe Edition ALBUM by Goldmax All Track Free Download Amaketanga Deluxe Edition

Award Winning recording music artist Goldmax released a brand new album titled “Amaketanga Deluxe Edition” this new album is coming following the recently released single.

  • Album Title: Amaketanga Deluxe Edition
  • Artist: Goldmax
  • Track List: 15 Songs

Checkout All the tracks of Amaketanga Deluxe Edition Album by Goldmax that is available for free Download Below

1. Goldmax – Last Man Standing DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Goldmax – Amayakayaka DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Goldmax – Skoqokoqo Ft. Siboniso Shozi DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Goldmax – Pakeceleni Ft. Dj Tira DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Goldmax – Sheleni Ft. General C’Mamane DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Goldmax – Izamawala (Goldmax Bootleg) Ft. Dladla Mshunqisi DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Goldmax – Touch The Floor DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Goldmax – Sgegese Ft. Funky Qla DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Goldmax – Iskokela Ft. Campmasters DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Goldmax – Bass On Blast DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Goldmax – S’Vusabalele Ft. Konke DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Goldmax – Night Shift DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Goldmax – Generator Ft. Worst Behaviour DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Goldmax – Knock Knock DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Goldmax – Intro DOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist / Download and enjoy this amazing album and please dont forget to share with your friends and family through your social media account.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.