DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) | Zip & Mp3

Auto Draft

Download My Turn (Livumile) ALBUM by DJ Jaivane| All Track Free Download DJ Jaivane My Turn (Livumile) ZIP

Award Winning recording music artist DJ Jaivane released a brand new album titled “My Turn (Livumile)” this new album is coming following the recently released single.

  • Album Title: My Turn (Livumile)
  • Artist: DJ Jaivane
  • Track List: 15 Songs
  • Genre: Amapiano

Checkout All the tracks of My Turn (Livumile) Album by DJ Jaivane that is available for free Download Below

1. Dj Jaivane – Khumbul’Ekhaya DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Dj Jaivane – The Whistle Man DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dj Jaivane – Tshwaleni DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dj Jaivane – Skoloto DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Dj Jaivane – Amapholas (Original Mix) DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dj Jaivane – Amapholas (Original Mix) DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Dj Jaivane – Finished Product DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Dj Jaivane – Istayela DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Dj Jaivane – Dreams (Simnandi Feel) DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Dj Jaivane – Spiritual DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Dj Jaivane – Livumile DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Dj Jaivane – Ngyazifela (Original Mix) DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Dj Jaivane – Ubambo Lwami DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Dj Jaivane – Mdali DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Dj Jaivane – Gida DOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist / Download and enjoy this amazing album and please dont forget to share with your friends and family through your social media account.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.