DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Father – Coloured King Chapter 3 | Zip & Mp3

Dj Father – Asambe

Download Coloured King Chapter 3 ALBUM by DJ Father All Track Free Download Coloured King Chapter 3

Award Winning recording music artist DJ Father released a brand new album titled “Coloured King Chapter 3” this new album is coming following the recently released single.

  • Album Title: Coloured King Chapter 3
  • Artist: DJ Father
  • Track List: 18 Songs
  • Genre: Amapiano

Checkout All the tracks of Coloured King Chapter 3 Album by DJ Father that is available for free Download Below

1. Dj Father – Vtsek DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Dj Father – Dreams DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dj Father – Sphere DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dj Father – Asambe DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Dj Father – Jeje 3.0 DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dj Father – Ghuubu DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Dj Father – Come Closer DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Dj Father – T Junction DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Dj Father – Prosper DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Dj Father – Plot DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Dj Father – Journey DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Dj Father – Trupass DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Dj Father – Personal DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Dj Father – Progress DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Dj Father – Wicked DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Dj Father – Connect DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Dj Father – Deep In The West DOWNLOAD MP3
18. T Junction – Dipatje DOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist / Download and enjoy this amazing album and please dont forget to share with your friends and family through your social media account.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.